Contact

Administration Contacts:


Executive Director – Andrea Lodico Welshons

andrea@keigwinandcompany.com

Business Manager – Ashley Browne

ashley@keigwinandcompany.com

Director of Education – Nicole Wolcott

nicole@keigwinandcompany.com

Rehearsal Director – Brandon Cournay

brandon@keigwinandcompany.com

Marketing Associate – Eva Vargas

eva@keigwinandcompany.com

Education Programs and Intensives

education@keigwinandcompany.com

K+C Office:


79 Madison Avenue, Floor 2
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646.801.4426


Booking Inquiries Contact:

Sandy Garcia
Pentacle
75 Broad Street, Suite 304
New York, NY 10014
Voice: 212.278.8111 Ext.3425
sandyg@pentacle.org
www.pentacle.org